Double EXP Event 25-29 Nov 2009

Shadows Of Imphras Public Forum. Open to Everyone!

Moderator: Lilithelle

Double EXP Event 25-29 Nov 2009

Postby ssar » Mon Nov 23, 2009 10:22 pm

Oghma wrote:Thanksgiving double exp will begin on Thursday morning (possibly Wednesday night), and extend until 11pm EST Sunday night.


That would be Wed night 25th Nov sometime USA time, through to 11pm USA EST Sun night 29th Nov 2009.

Sweeeeet.
Mogr -=Beer=-
ssar
 
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 12:13 am
Location: Newcastle, NSW Australia

Postby ssar » Mon Nov 23, 2009 10:41 pm

Double EXP Event 25-29 Nov 2009:

Start: Wed 25 Nov 10pm New York USA = Thur 26 Nov 2pm Sydney Australia.
(Note: The exact time of 10pm NY USA is just a guess, for the sake of an exact figure).

End: Sun 29 Nov 11pm New York USA = Mon Mon 30 Nov 3pm Sydney Australia.

Yea.
Mogr -=Beer=-
ssar
 
Posts: 163
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2008 12:13 am
Location: Newcastle, NSW Australia


Return to Public

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron